Committee Members

Region 10 RTOC

Region 10 RTOC March 2017 in Port Gamble S’Klallam tribal longhouse, WA Top Left: Raymond Paddock (AK), Laura (hosting tribe), Chris Price (AK), Lance Whitwell (AK), Elizabeth Sanchey (WA/Co-chair), Blly Maines (AK/Co-chair), Noelle Saluskin (WA), Rick Eichstaedt (Staff), Shallee Baker (WA), Sam Phillips (WA), Sam Penney (ID), Dean Adams (OR) Bottom Left: Lee Juan Tyler (ID), Aaron Miles (ID), Brian Holter Jr. (AK), Michelle Davis (EPA), Randi Madison (staff) Not Pictured: Robert Meyers (AK), Joe DeLaRosa (OR), Ladd Edmo (ID), Bobbi Anne Barnowsky (AK), Deilah Johnson (AK), Tom Robinson (AK), Willie Frank III (WA), Debra Lekanof (WA), Michelle Pirzadeh (EPA), Joyce Kelly (EPA), Dan Opalsky (EPA), Ann Williamson (EPA)

Tribal Leaders (elected or appointed members of councils) or other authorized tribal representatives are encouraged to suggest topics of concern, interest or general information to be included on our monthly meeting agendas.  Requests will be confirmed by the Communications Specialist and you will be notified of the date, time and call-in number or location of the meeting.

Download the RTOC Agenda Topic Request form (Microsoft Word version). Please enter information and email to any representative.

For general RTOC information or if you are unsure of who to contact, please reach out to: Communications Specialist, Randi Madison.

communications@region10rtoc.net

509-703-4219

Regional Tribal Representatives (RTOC)

STATEREPRESENTATIVEALTERNATETERM ENDS
Alaska
(Position 1)

Raymond Paddock III
Central Council of Tlingit and Haida
Indian Tribes of Alaska
Environmental Coordinator
9097 Glacier Hwy
Juneau, AK  99801
Phone:  907-463-7184
Fax: 907-463-7761
rpaddock@ccthita.org



Brian Holter Jr.
Klawock Tribe
Brownfields Coordinator
P.O. Box 4330
Klawock, AK  99925
Phone:  907-755-2265
brownfields@klawocktribe.org



12/2017

Alaska
(Postition 2)
Bobbi Anne Barnowsky
Alutiiq Tribe of Old Harbor
Tribal Administrator/
Environmental Director
P.O. Box 62
Old Harbor, AK  99643
Phone:  907-286-2315
bobbi.barnowsky@ohtcmail.org

Deilah Johnson
Village of Solomon
Environmental Coordinator
P.O. Box 2053
Nome, AK  99762
Phone:  907-443-4985
Fax:  907-645-2193
igap.solomon@gmail.com

12/2017

Alaska
(Postition 3)
Lance Whitwell
Native Village of Venetie Tribal Government
Tribal Environmental Director
PO Box 81080
Venetie, AK 99781
Phone: 907-849-8165
Fax: 907-849-8097
lancewhitwell@yahoo.com


Robert Myers
Pilot Station Traditional Council
IGAP Coordinator
P.O. Box 5119
Pilot Station, AK
Phone: 907-549-3300
robert_myers_25@yahoo.com

12/2018
Idaho
Samuel Penney
Nez Perce Tribe
NPTEC Member
P.O. Box 305
Lapwai, ID  83540
Phone:  208-843-7342
Fax: 208-843-7354
samp@nezperce.org

Aaron Miles
Nez Perce Tribe
Director, Natural Resources Department
P.O. Box 365
Lapwai, ID  83540
Phone:  208-843-7386
Fax:  208-843-7378
2moon@nezperce.org

12/2018
Oregon
Dean Adams
Burns Paiute Tribe
Tribal Council Vice Chairman
100 Pasigo St.
Burns, OR   97720
Phone:  541-589-9089
dean.adams@burnspaiute-nsn.gov

Joe DeLaRosa
Burns Paiute Tribe
Chairman
100 Pasigo St.
Burns, OR 97720
Phone:  541-489-0405
joedelarosa@burnspaiute-nsn.gov


12/2019
Eastern
Washington
Elizabeth Sanchey
(RTOC Tribal Vice-Chair)
Environmental Manager
Confederated Tribes and Bands of the
Yakama Nation
P.O. Box 151
Toppenish, WA  98948
Phone: 509-865-5121 ext. 6038
Fax: 509-865-2496
esanchey@yakama.com

Noelle Saluskin
Air Quality Specialist
Confederated Tribes and Bands of the
Yakama Nation
P.O. Box 151
Toppenish, WA  98948
Phone: 509-865-5121 x6075
Fax: 509-865-2496
noelle@yakama.com

12/2019
Western
Washington
Shallee Baker
EPA Response Coordinator
Port Gamble S'Klallam Tribe
31912 Little Boston Road
Kingston, WA  98346
Phone:  360-297-6287
Fax:  360-297-4791
shalleeb@pgst.nsn.us

Sam Phillips
Natural Resources
Port Gamble S'Klallam Tribe
31912 Little Boston Road
Kingston, WA  98346
Phone:  360-297-6289
sphillips@pgst.nsn.us

12/2018

National Tribal Representatives (NTOC)

State or Area

Representative

Alternate

Term Ends

Alaska (Position 1)

Tom Robinson
Qawalangin Tribe of Unalaska
President
P.O. box 334
Unalaska, AK  99685
Phone:  907-581-6112
unalaskatribepres@gmail.com

Chris Price
Qawalangin Tribe of Unalaska
Environmental Coordinator
P.O. Box 334
Unalaska, AK  99685
Phone:  907-581-2920
Fax: 907-581-3644
environmental.qtribe@gmail.com

12/31/2019

Alaska (Position 2)

William “Billy” Maines
(NTOC & RTOC Tribal Co-Chair)
Curyung Tribal Council Tribal Council Member & Environmental Coordinator
P.O. Box 216 Dillingham, AK 99576
Phone: 907-842-1751
Fax: 907-842-4510
billy@curyungtribe.com

Vacant

12/31/2018

Idaho, Eastern Washington, and Eastern Oregon

Lee Juan Tyler
Shoshone-Bannock Tribes Vice Chairman
P.O. Box 306
Fort Hall, ID 83203
Phone: 208-478-3814
ltyler@sbtribes.com

Ladd Edmo
Shoshone-Bannock Tribes LUPC Secretary/Treasure
P.O. Box 306
Fort Hall, ID 83203
Phone: 208-478-3890
lredmo@sbtribes.com

12/31/2018

Western Oregon and Western Washington

Willie Frank, III
Nisqually Tribe
Tribal Council Member
4820 She-Nah-Num Drive
Olympia, WA 98513
Phone: 360-456-5221
Fax: 360-466-1615
frank.willie@nisqually-nsn.gov

Debra Lekanof
Swinomish Indian Tribal Community
Intergovernmental Affairs Liason
P.O. Box 817
La Conner, WA  98257
Phone:  360-291-5296
dlekanoff@swinomish.nsn.us


12/31/2019

Support Staff

Randi Madison (communications@region10rtoc.net)
RTOC Communications Specialist
P.O. Box 10087
Spokane, WA 99209
509-703-4219

Rick Eichstaedt (ricke@cforjustice.org)
RTOC Attorney/Policy Advisor
35 West Main, Suite 300
Spokane, WA 99201
509-835-5211

JR Herbst (herbst.john@epa.gov)
EPA Tribal Consultation Specialist
1200 Sixth Avenue, Suite 900 (ETPA-202-6)
Seattle, WA 98101
206-553-2116

Michelle Davis (davis.michellev@epa.gov)
EPA Tribal Coordinator
1200 Sixth Avenue, Suite 900 (ETPA-202-6)
Seattle, WA 98101
907-271-3434

Save